I Dream of Almondmilk



People living a dairy free lifestyle have to choose from a plethora of options to fill in the gaps that dairy leaves. There are so many options to choose from: cashewmilk, coconut milk, soy milk, and of course almondmilk. I hate the taste of almond milk. Like despise it. It tastes like bland almond water with no flavor. Most of them, that is, anyway. 



I recently found a brand that I am in LOVE with! Califia Farms produces creamy, delicious, sweet almond milk. I’m completely serious! I’ve been [mostly] dairy free for the last two months now, and I couldn’t have done it without Califia Farms’ almond milk. I can actually enjoy cereal (gluten free), chai lattes, and protein shakes again! Compared to other brands, this almondmilk is creamier, richer, and sweeter… all while staying low in calories and carbohydrates and free of dairy, soy, and gluten. They have multiple varieties to choose from and even have coffee creamers and prepackaged iced coffees! 



If you’re dairy free (or even if you’re not) and don’t typically like almondmilk, give Califia Farms a chance. You won’t be disappointed! It’s so delicious, I often drink it just by itself :). 

One thought on “I Dream of Almondmilk

Leave a comment